FUN FACT FRIDAY: Congratulation to Our Award-Winning Principals

Each year the Jordan Association for Elementary School Principals (JAESP) recognizes leadership qualities that contribute to educational success in our schools. They award outstanding principals, who have demonstrated excellence and made significant contributions in seven different categories.

Join us in congratulating the following honorees:

  • Foothills Elementary Principal, Cherie Wilson – Innovator
  • Eastlake Elementary Principal, Suzie Williams – Instructional Leader
  • Oquirrh Elementary Principal, Shauna Worthington – Community Leader
  • Bastian Elementary Principal, Amanda Edwards – Principal Mentor
  • Elk Meadows Elementary Principal, Tiffany Smith – Rookie
  • West Jordan Elementary Principal, Jennifer Ludlow – Student Advocate
  • Riverside Elementary Principal, Ronna Hoffman – National Distinguished Principal

We are proud of these amazing administrators and value the important work they do for students every single day!