Information Systems

The Office of Information Systems directs the preparation of data, implementation of technology for storage, updating, maintaining, and retrieving information necessary for school and business operations. They also provide leadership and technical
support for instructional use of computers.

  • Help Desk: 801-567-8737
  • Main Phone: 801-567-8140
  • Fax: 801-567-8086
District Office Staff

Name   Phone Position
Ron Bird 801-567-8344 Director
Natalie Miles 801-567-8140 Administrative Assistant
Michael Heaps 801-567-8271 Support Services Mgr.
Steven Harwood 801-567-8257 System/Programming Mgr.
Anthony Muto 801-567-8318 Network/Technical Svcs Mgr.
Mark Sowa 801-567-8392 Instr. Technology Consultant
Michelle Smolik 801-567-8240 Support Services Supervisor
Jeri Gamble 801-567-8345 Customer Support Analyst
Terry Gammon 801-567-8410 Customer Support Analyst
Steffany Ellsworth 801-567-8141 Customer Support Analyst
Pat Leverich 801-567-8241 Customer Support Analyst
Denise Smith 801-567-8258 Customer Support Analyst
Penny Morrison 801-567-8262 Customer Support Analyst
Michelle Oakeson 801-567-8387 Customer Support Analyst
Lisa Corbett 801-567-8386 Service Desk Analyst
Jenny Fox 801-567-8411 Service Desk Analyst
Staci Roy 801-567-8409 Service Desk Analyst
April Peters 801-567-8412 Service Desk Assistant
Mike Bacher 801-567-8253 Programmer Analyst
Jeff Luck 801-567-8256 Programmer Analyst
801-567-8311 Assistant Programmer Analyst
801-567-8428 Assist. Programmer Analyst
Jordan Shields 801-567-8312 Assistant Programmer Analyst
Remy Lattin 801-567-8263 Systems Administrator
Richard Bezanson 801-567-8403 Systems Administrator

Auxiliary Services Building Staff

Name   Phone Position
Ken Curtis 801-567-8777 Computer Repair Technician
Roger McOmie 801-567-8771 Computer Repair Technician
William Davis 801-567-8788 Network Engineer
Eugene Reader 801-567-8792 Network Engineer
Patrick Mounteer 801-567-8790 Network Technician Senior
Casey Ducharme 801-567-8795 Network Technician Senior
Dan Edwards 801-567-8790 Network Technician
Kyle Butterfield 801-567-8789 Telephone Technician
Bryan Grimshaw 801-567-8739 Instr. Support Tech. Supervisor
Ryan Spackman 801-567-8704 Instr. Support Tech. Supervisor
Brandon Anderson 412-2475/412-2300 Instructional Support Technician
Cheri Chryst 801-567-8608 Instructional Support Technician
Mike Gifford 801-567-8600 Instructional Support Technician
Dan Gomez 412-2350 Instructional Support Technician
Craig Granger 801-567-8102 Instructional Support Technician
Roger Graves 412-2100/412-2850 Instructional Support Technician
Gina Grosskreutz 801-567-8103 Instructional Support Technician
Scott Howe 801-412-2400 Instructional Support Technician
David Johansen 801-567-8604 Instructional Support Technician
Michele Lee 801-567-8104 Instructional Support Technician
Tami Martin 801-567-8749 Instructional Support Technician
Brad Redford 801-567-8607 Instructional Support Technician
Assen Todorov 801-567-8634 Instructional Support Technician
Brett Williams 801-567-8107 Instructional Support Technician
Marty Williamson 412-2450/572-7035 Instructional Support Technician
K. Wobee 801-567-8732 Instructional Support Technician
Thomas Yu 412-2800/412-2900 Instructional Support Technician
Jeff Mackay 801-256-5100 Bingham HS Inst. Support Tech
Joel Beasley 801-256-5300 Copper Hills HS Inst. Support Tech
Mike Smith 801-567-8530 Herriman HS Inst. Support Tech
Shannon Hickman 801-567-5800 Riverton HS Inst. Support Tech
Alex Ortega 801-256-5600 West Jordan HS Inst. Support Tech
Brad Pohlman 256-5901/412-1300 JATC Instr. Support Technician
Harrison Beckett 801-567-8759 Curriculum Technology Specialist
Jay Eads 801-567-8159 Curriculum Technology Specialist
Raimee Jensen 801-567-8158 Curriculum Technology Specialist
Nancy Lagerberg 801-567-8774 Curriculum Technology Specialist
Bonnie Muir 801-567-8726 Curriculum Technology Specialist
Deanna Taylor 801-567-8773 Curriculum Technology Specialist

Information Systems Documents

Document Name Type
Employee Information Network Acceptable Use Policy – DP371 HTML
Employee Signature of Agreement – Information Network Acceptable Use Policy PDF
Employee Social Media Guidelines PDF
Student Information Network Acceptable Use Policy – AA445 HTML
Student Signature of Agreement – Information Network Acceptable Use Policy PDF
E-mail Address Change Form PDF
Technology User Guidelines (Updated 5/18/12) PDF